guidewhe.blogg.se

Uncharted 4 fan art
Uncharted 4 fan art








uncharted 4 fan art

I imagine that when he gave all of the treasure hunting stuff up he did it to make sure Cassie had a better childhood than he ever could. I imagined this same sort of relationship between Nate and Cassie. When he moved to Canada and they had me, he worked hard to make sure I had everything he didn’t. My dad was raised in a tiny village in Greece where he had little to nothing in the way of toys clothes or books. I thought about my own upbringing a lot while working on these rooms. We wanted to really drive home how his room didn’t really reflect any of those aspects of his character. Nate’s a character who we know to be vibrant, adventurous and creative. She’s messy and a bit careless with her things, as many kids with lots of stuff tend to be. her walls are covered in posters, pictures and evidence that she’s lived a pretty awesome childhood so far. Where Nate’s room is stark and empty, mostly dark with cool lighting, Cassie’s was to be lit with soft, warm light. I worked with Neil to establish the mood in these two pieces with lighting and set dressing. These levels bookend the game, and showcase two very different childhoods. or wait until next gen for the eventual PlayStation 5 to port Golden Abyss to.I was tasked with designing both Nate’s orphanage and Cassie’s bedroom for Uncharted 4. Since the PS Vita in my mind is unofficially dead, I wish that Sony would port Uncharted Golden Abyss to the PlayStation 4. Ever since Uncharted 2 brought me in to the Uncharted series, I got all of the Uncharted games except for Uncharted Golden Abyss (a PS Vita exclusive) and the Uncharted Nathan Drake Collection (because I have all 3 of the original PS3 versions of Uncharted Drake's Fortune, Uncharted 2 Among Theives, and Uncharted 3 Drake's Deception. Uncharted may be my favorite video game series of all time, and it comes mainly from playing a lot of Uncharted 2 Among Theives during the PlayStation 3 days of the 7th generation of video game consoles (or last gen). This is an amusing moment in one of the later levels of Uncharted 4 A Theif's End, and Nathan Drake makes an amusing drawing of his brother Sam Drake when they are at an abandoned place named "Libertalia".

uncharted 4 fan art

Thanks a lot to Jeremy Huxley for his amazing CGMA class, Unreal 4 Lighting Academy on youtube for awesome tutorials, and the whole Naughty Dog team for. Tileable materials were made in Substance Designer. All vegetation was sculpted and painted in zbrush.

uncharted 4 fan art

I made this environment in my free time for about 7 months. I meant to share this screenshot that was taken on the last day last August, but I never got around to that, and it also slipped from my mind as time went by. Fan art based on Treasury Courtyard from Uncharted 4.










Uncharted 4 fan art